

Devrukh Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's NYA. TATYASAHEB ATHALYE ARTS, VED. S.R. SAPRE COMMERCE AND VID. DADASAHEB PITRE SCIENCE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Late Kakasaheb Pandit Educational Campus, Devrukh, Dist: Ratnagiri- 415 804, Maharashtra

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (Third Cycle), Mumbai University Best College Award

Dr. Narendra Parshuram Tendolkar, M.Sc., Ph.D. Principal

Date: 15 June 2022

Notification- IQAC Composition 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr. Narendra Tendolkar	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Pratap Naikwade	Asst. Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Arvind Kulkarni	Asst. Professor	Joint Coordinator
		Vice Principal and	
4	Dr. Sardar Patil	Assoc. Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
5	Mr. Vikas Shrangare	Asst. Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
6	Dr. Meera Kale	Asst. Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
7	Mr. Uday Bhatye	Asst. Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
8	Dr. Mandar Jakhi	Asst. Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
9	Dr. Hemant Chavan	Asst. Professor	Member, Teacher Representative
			Member, Teacher Representative,
10	Mr. Ajinkya Naphade	Asst. Professor	in charge of Computer Centre
11	Mr. Subhash Mayangade	Librarian	Member, in charge of Library
12	Mr. Sadanand Bhagwat	President, DSPM	Management Representative
13	Mr. Mangesh Prabhudesai	Adler – India, Sadawali	Industry Representative
		Advocate and social	
14	Mrs. Poonam Chavan	activist	Local Society Representative
		GM-CSR, Bajaj	
15	Mr. Ajay Sathe	Finserv	Employer Representative
16	Mrs. Mita Bhagwat	Office Superintendent	Member, Administrative Officer
17	Mrs. Mrunal Paranjape	Ex- Student	Alumni Representative
18	Ms. Mugdha S. Purohit	Student	Student Representative
19	Mr. Anil Jadhav	Parent	Parent Representative

Nye. Athalye Arts, Vad. Sepre Commerce & Vidhidnya Pitre Science College. Devrukh (Dist. Ramagiri)

Dr. Narendra P. Tendolkar Principal & IQAC Chairperson Portedo

Dr. Pratap V. Naikwade IQAC Coordinator