Nya. Tatyasaheb Athalye Arts, Ved. S.R. Sapre Commerce and Vid. Dadasaheb Pitre Science College (Autonomous)

Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N. P. Tendolkar	Principal and chairman
2.	Mr. Vikas Shrangare	Assistant Professor and Dept.
		Head, Sociology
3.	Mrs. Meeta Bhagwat	Management Representative
4.	Mrs. Varsha Devlekar	Account (Invitee)

2022-23

2021-22

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N.P.Tendolkar	Principal and chairman
2.	CA (Dr.) Pradeep	(I/C) Finance and
	Kamthekar	Accounts officer,
		University of Mumbai
3.	Mr. Vikas Shrangare	Assistant Professor and
		Dept. Head, Sociology
4.	Mrs. Meeta Bhagwat	Management
		Representative
5.	Mrs. Varsha Devlekar	Account (Invitee)

2020-21

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N.P.Tendolkar	Principal and chairman
2.	Mrs. Madhavi Ingole	Finance and Accounts officer,
		University of Mumbai
3.	Dr. Madhukar Magdum	Associate Professor
4.	Mrs. Meeta Bhagwat	Office Incharge
5.	Mr. Arvind M. Kulkarni	IQAC Co-ordinator

2020-21

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N.P.Tendolkar	Principal and chairman
2.	CA (Dr.) Pradeep	(I/C) Finance and Accounts
	Kamthekar	officer, University of Mumbai
3.	Dr. Madhukar Magdum	Associate Professor
4.	Mrs. Meeta Bhagwat	Office Incharge

2019-20

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N.P.Tendolkar	Principal and chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Shah	Finance and Accounts officer,
		University of Mumbai
3.	Mr. Sanjay Takalkar	Associate Professor
4.	Mr. Vivek Bhopatkar	Office Superintendent