Devrukh Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Nya. Tatyasaheb Athalye Arts, Ved. S.R. Sapre Commerce and Vid. Dadasaheb Pitre Science College Devrukh, Dist: Ratnagiri- 415 804, Maharashtra

(An Autonomous College under the jurisdiction of the University of Mumbai)

Department of Computer Science

RESOLUTIONS PASSED BY BOS MEETING CONVENED ON JULY09, 2020, THROUGH GOOGLE MEET

The meeting of the BoS members of the Computer Science held on July 09th, 2020 through online mode with the help of Zoom app. Following members were present for the meeting.

1. Mr. Ajinkya Shrikrishna Naphade (Assistant Professor and Head)

2. Miss Poonam Manohar Bhopalkar(Assistant Professor)

3. Mrs. Piya Prateek More(Assistant Professor)

4. Mr. Sudip Nishikant Kambli(Assistant Professor)

5. Dr. S. D. Bhoite (Expert from outside the Parent University)

- 6. Dr. R. V. Kulkarni (Expert from outside the Parent University)
- 7. Dr. Ambuja Salgaonkar (Expert from the Parent University)

8. Mr. Sameer Deo (Industry Expert)

9. Mr. Uday B. Bhatye (Staff member from other faculty)

10. Miss. Gousiya Khanche (Alumni)

The meeting was commenced with a warm welcome of all the members of BoS

offered by the BoS chairman Mr. Ajinkya S. Naphade.

1. To confirm the Minutes of the first meeting held on 25th April, 2019 Resolution

It is unanimously resolved that the minutes of BoS first meeting held on April 25, 2019 was passed. Proposed by:

Mr. Ajinkya S. Naphade

Seconded by: Dr. S. D. Bhoite

2. To frame the syllabus of Computer Science for Second Year B.Sc Resolution It is resolved unanimously that the syllabus of the paper no. II and paper no. III from the semester-III was restructured and the syllabi of semester-IV were approved as they are.

Proposed by: Mr. Sudip N. Kambli. Seconded by: Mr. Sameer Deo

3. To discuss rules and regulations for internal and external evaluation Resolution

It is unanimously resolved that the internal and external evaluation pattern implemented from the current academic year.

Proposed by Mr. Ajinkya S. Naphade Seconded by Dr. S. D. Bhoite

4. To design skill based certificate courses for UG programme.

Resolution

It is unanimously resolved that the list of certificate courses was finalized. Proposed by:

Mr. Sameer Deo Seconded by: Dr. R. V. Kulkarni

5. Any other with permission of the chairman.

Mr. Ajinkya Shrikrishna Naphade Chairman, Board of Studies in Computer Science