## **BOARD OF STUDIES: PHYSICS -2019-20 to 2022-23**

Sr.	Name of the Member/	Position and Working Institute	Designation in BoS
No.	Expert	Contact Details	
1	Dr. N. P. Tendolkar	Head and Principal, ASP College, Devrukh	Chairman of the BoS
2	Dr. M. R. Kale	Associate Professor, Department of Physics, ASP College, Devrukh	Member
3	Mr. U. B. Bhatye	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ASP College, Devrukh	Member
4	Mr. P. P. Jadhav	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ASP College, Devrukh	Member
5	Mr.A. C. Dhaware	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ASP College, Devrukh	Member
6	Ms. N. N. Akhade	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, ASP College, Devrukh	Member
7	Dr. Sandesh S. Gurav	Principal, Anadibai Pradhan Science College, Nagothane	VC Nominee Subject Expert
8	Dr. M. M. Karanjakar	Professor, Department of Physics, Autonomous Vivekanand College, Kolhapur	Other University Expert
9	Dr. V. L. Mathe	Professor, Depart,ment of Physics, Savitribai Pune University, Pune	Other University Expert
10	Dr. Pushpinder Bhatia	Principal, Gurunanak College, Mumbai	Experts from outside the college
11	Mr. Sachin Bhandare	Director, Meteodyn (Indo- France Renewable Energy)	Industry Expert
12	Dr. P. V. Naikwade	Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, ASP College, Devukh.	The staff of same faculty
13	Mr. Vishal Shinde	Department of Physics, Mumbai University	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus