II THE RIE UTION II

Devrukh Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Nya. Tatyasaheb Athalye Arts, Ved. S.R. Sapre Commerce and Vid. Dadasaheb Pitre Science College (Autonomous)

Late Kakasaheb Pandit Educational Campus, Devrukh, Dist: Ratnagiri- 415 804, Maharashtra

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (Third Cycle), Mumbai University Best College Award 2009-10

Dr. Narendra Parshuram Tendolkar, $_{M.Sc.,\ Ph.D.}$

Principal

BOARD OF STUDIES IN CHEMISTRY (2019-2022)

Sr. No	Name of Expert with designation	Designation	Mobile No.	Email-Id
1	Dr. Sagar Tanaji Sankpal Head Department of The Chemistry	Chairman, BoS in Chemistry	9860039682	dspmaspsagar@ gmail.com
2	Dr. Kalpna Patankar Jain Associate Professor and Vice-Principal, BNN College, Bhivandi	Expert nominated by Vice Chancellor of Mumbai University	8806474000	knjc00@gmail.com
3	Prof. Dr. M. B. Deshmukh Professor Shivaji University Kolhapur	One Expert from outside the parent university nominated by the Academic Council	9860071848	shubhlaxmi111@ gmail.com
4	Dr, Abhijit P. Chavan Associate Professor, S. P. College, Pune	One Expert from outside the parent university nominated by the Academic Council	9689910860	apchavan@gmail.com
5	Dr. G. B. Sathe Head, Dept of Chemistry, Urban Bank Science College, Dapoli	One representative from other college/ industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement	9420527310	gbsathe47@ gmail.com
6	Ms. Shivanee Patil R &D Scientist, Banglore	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal	9022866923	shivaneepatil@g mail.com
7	Dr. Mahesh Burashe R and D Manager, Loreal Paris Ltd. Mumbai	Experts from outside the college whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated Nominated by Principal	9986671947	maheshburashe@ gmail.com
8	Mr. Prabhakar Parab GM- Technical Service - Resin Division. Ion Exchange (India) Ltd.	Experts from outside the college whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated Nominated by Principal	7569914411	prabhakar.r@ ionexchange.co.in
9	Dr. Meera Rajesh Kale Assistant Professor Department of Physics ASP College, Devrukh	Other members of staff of the same faculty	9423264828	dr.mrkale@gmail.com
10	Dr. Amit Shrikant Varale	Faculty member of specialization	9702975004	amitvarale@ gmail.com

11	Dr. Hemant Vilas Chavan	Faculty member of specialization	8888275969	dspmasphemantdr@ gmail.com	
12	Mr. Ajit Vijay Devale	Faculty member of specialization	9763089916	devaleajit12@gmail.com	
13	Miss. Dwipal Dilip Chougule	Faculty member of specialization	860087096	dwipalchougule30@gmail .com	
14	Miss. Pradnya Sanjay Shinde	Faculty member of specialization	9172793336	pradnyashinde497@gmail .com	
15	Miss. Hemangi Agare	Faculty member of specialization	8108224721	hemangiagare774@gmail.	
16	Mr. Shubham S. Daphale	Faculty member of specialization	8830504817	dspmaspshubham@gmail.	
17	Miss. Manali Mahendra Pawar	Faculty member of specialization	9607180318	manalipawar754@gmail. com	